Adventure #53 - anniversary edition

The resources for my research

Hey there,
My mission is to support ambitious founders and fuel innovation!

And that’s what we’ve been doing for now 1 year.

I didn’t mention it on LinkedIn cause I wanted to celebrate with you guys first 🙏 

Thank you to everyone:

  • for showing up and reading

  • for engaging with the products/startups

  • for giving them (and me) feedback to improve

  • and for your support!

If you’ve wanted to have a chat with me but not had the chance, let’s have a chat.

Today will be slightly different.

I’ll show you all the websites I use for my research.

So it’s kind of dedicated to a sector in web3 (e.g. discovery), rather than 1 business.

It’ll all be in no particular order.
(all headings are links)

None of this is sponsored, I choose what to write about.
This is not financial advice either

Written by a great friend of mine, this is THE newsletter that I never miss.

It keeps me updated on all the recent fundraising in web3.

One of my favourite products on the internet - for web2 and web3

I wrote about this one actually - can find it HERE

It’s great because it shows you exactly which businesses are active during this brutal bear market

Solid product, not much else to say

fun fact: there were just 1000 dApps when I started using it

This one is pretty low-key but great

Wrote about it HERE - big fan, been using it since September of 2022.

It’s like product hun.

And that’s it, short but sweet.

See you next Mondayđź‘‹
- Mitko

Reply

or to participate.