Adventure #30 - A roundup

All the businesses we've written about

Bonjour from Paris馃嚝馃嚪

Today's newsletter, issue #30, is e a different one.

I am dedicating this one to not giving up.

I remember writing #10 and thinking it was going to be the last one.Glad it wasn't.

Wanted to celebrate the progress & organize the businesses that I've written about.

It'll be a more general & ever-green one that I'll update over time.^ New potential readers can quickly look and decide if it's interesting.

Mind you, some of these are from LONG ago and that's reflected in my writing + some businesses have developed a lot since then.

Treat the headings as tags.The first hyperlinks are the businesses' twitters, then my writeups.

路路路 DAO tools, community, coordination 路路路

路路路 Funding, Ownership, Community 路路路

路路路 Automation, Community, Analytics, Discord 路路路

My writeups: boto, Kazm, Zealous

路路路 Community, Digital Identity, Events 路路路

My writeups: Phi, Link3, Little Atlas

路路路 DeFi, Analytics, Wallet tracking, Trading 路路路

My writeups: Ninja Alerts, DeBank, Cookie3

路路路 Infrastructure (Payments; NFT Rentals; Proof) 路路路

My writeups: Pay, reNFT, tProof

路路路 NFTs, Gambling, DeFi 路路路

My writeups: BullvBear, Metawin

路路路 DeFi (by now pay later; airdrops) 路路路

My writeups: Cyan, Earnifi

路路路 Misc 路路路

(analytics; metaverse; accelerator; messaging; referral marketing)

We'll have another special issue when we reach the 100-week anniversary.

Which is in only 490 days.

Next week we're back to the usual: a 4-minute deep dive into one innovative business

See you next Sunday馃憢- Mitko

Reply

or to participate.