Adventure #15 - Ledger

Your secure gateway to the Web3 world.

Your secure gateway to the Web3 world.

Welcome to the 15th issue of web3adventures where I shed light on web3 businesses.

Today, we're looking into Ledger!

Disclaimer: None of this is sponsored, I choose what to write about. This is not financial advice either!

Frens, this newsletter won't be like the usual ones. There's just one thing I'm asking of you 👇

If you hold any crypto that you don't want to lose, please move it to cold-storage.

This last week I saw so many people lose insane amounts of funds just because they were trusting a CEX... Even if it's convenient, it's just not worth it.

Don't know about other cold storage devices like Trezor but I've heard they're good.

Ledger is what I've got and it's been great. It was scary to set it up at first but still pretty straightforward forward. There were plenty of tutorials.

I'm gonna reach out to the Ledger team and see if I can get us a discount code, or maybe even one to give away. I doubt they'll be keen but I shall try. Will report next week!

It's been a long week.. I'm tired. I really hope you weren't affected. I'm always a message away too.Let's hope for a better one next week.

fuck SBF!

Reply

or to participate.