The end of season 1!

wen s2!??? | mitko.wtf

Hey heyšŸ‘‹ 

Itā€™s all come to an end - season 1 is over. 

I wanted to thank you all for sticking around for 60 weeks, I hope you enjoyed it.

I elaborated on the decision in the link below.

Is this the end of the newsletter?

No.
There will be season 2.

It will incorporate all the lessons from the past 60 weeks.

If things align, I will also be giving you the opportunity to get involved & compensated.

More on that when I figure it out.
Currently in talks with a web3 company that can help us get there.

You will also hear from me soon enough - Iā€™m actively reflecting and writing down my mistakes & lessons.

I will then be sharing those so we can all learn.

If you have a question or want to learn more about the journey, add it to the post below and Iā€™ll tag you when Iā€™ve answered.

I hope to accelerate your learning curve through my insights and fuckups.

When Iā€™m done with my reflections, Iā€™ll start writing on my personal blog.

Thatā€™ll be more like an outlet for sharing stuff as I (have) learn(ed).
Probably biweekly or monthly.

3am thoughtsinsights from entrepreneurship and fuckups

You donā€™t have to do anything, youā€™ll get the email.

And if you want to get in touch with me, you can always find me on Linkedin

Oh, and I created a personal website. Can check it on mitko.wtf

If you know someone in web3 hiring for Business Development or Growth roles, send em my way
^ though I donā€™t have a CV and I wonā€™t create one eitheršŸ˜… 

Once again - thank you!

Iā€™m eggcited to serve you better and bring even more value!

- Mitko

ps waited to send this on a Sunday so we can go full circle.
The OGs know it all started on a Sunday :)

Reply

or to participate.