Adventure #14 - Earnifi

The leading airdrop tracking software

Find airdrops and earn more in web3Welcome to the 14th issue of web3adventures where I shed light on web3 businesses.

We’ll use a simple framework that covers:(1) The company (/product)(2) The founding team(3) Funding and hiring(4) Why the business excites me

Disclaimer: None of this is sponsored, I choose what to write about. This is not financial advice either!

Today we're looking into Earni.fi 🚁

The company (/product)

Probably one of the simplest products you'll ever use👇You input your wallet address and you're told what airdrops you can claim.You know those sales ads that go "This product will save you $XYZ in the long run"?Well, Earnifi does exactly that! Check this out

"Earnifi helps crypto users find free money" - words of the founder.You can also see if you're eligible for any POAP drops. I've used it before and found out I had a $68 $SOS airdrop, it's worth $2 right now hahah

There's also a paid version for hardcore airdrop and alpha hunters.

The founding team

OG dev, ex-Uber too. Cool fella

Funding and Hiring

A) Funding - N/AB) Hiring - N/A

Why this business excites me

Issa a really cool product, very simple. I also find it highly relevant since there's been a lot of airdrop chatter lately. Some people got thousands in the Aptos airdrop. Arbitrum is definitely on the map, the Blur airdrop will be happening too. So yeah, I wanted to bring you guys' attention to this tool. Hope it's useful.This account is also worth checking out if you're airdrop hunting 😉 Good luck!

Favourite meme of the week

Quick market thoughts

1) Art GobblersWho would've thought people would get rekt... As if Mekaverse, IF, and Hape didnt' teach people a lesson. Don't even get me started on the controversy with Andr3w....

null

2) Twitter and ElonWon't faff around much on this, you've already heard enough.What does interest me is the half a bil investment from CZ. I wonder how and when Twitter will integrate blockchain.I was thinking if a tweet can be integrated through Mirror and collected. It would be a great monitezation vehicle for creators. Though Mirror isn't on BSc so idk3) y00ts revealHonestly, I really like them even though they're the same as before pretty much. I don't get where the delay came from but oh well. I really liked the detail they've gone into on the website and explained the colour paletteMy on-chain activityBeen chilling this week mostly. Collected the FWB piece from their collab with Hennessy.

We've got some exciting businesses to cover in the next few issues.Let's hope I can line up those interviews🤞

Wishing you a productive week ahead!- Mitko

ps DMs are always open, and can find me on Twitter here!

Reply

or to participate.