Adventure #60 - The Collect Button

Transform digital assets on your webpage into NFTs

GmšŸ‘‹

Today's plan:

Use this framework to look into a business:
(1) The product
(2) The founding team
(3) Funding & Hiring

Current memes + resources
(4) Meme of the week
(5) Hustler's ambition

None of this is sponsored, I choose what to write about.
This is not financial advice either

Today is dedicated to the Collect Button

The Product

(i) problem

  • you canā€™t embed NFTs into your website in an easy way

(ii) solution & demo

The Collect Button allows you to turn digital assets (e.g. pictures) into NFTs that can be collected.

I like it because people can do it while on the website rather than being redirected to a marketplace.

Hereā€™s an example from their website

I canā€™t show you how it works because I donā€™t have a webflow website but hereā€™s the dashboard.

And they have a cool video that walks you through the whole process.

I hope they include integrations for other no-code tools too, would be awesome.

(iii) considerations

Nothing I can think of

(iv) how you can benefit

  • embed NFTs into your webflow website

  • sell them and make $

The founding team

Cameron Hejazi: cofounder and CEO (LinkedIn)

Katie Geminder: cofounder and Chief of Strategy (LinkedIn)

thought it would show more if I just included their LinkedIn history

not sure why I never thought of this until now šŸ˜† 

Funding and Hiring

A) Funding - yes

3 mil seed

Reid Hoffman, and will.i.am - pretty cool to have em on the cap table

B) Hiring 

Favourite meme of the week

Hustler's Ambition

(A section dedicated to frameworks/ideas/tools)

For me, this guy has been more helpful than 3 years of university.

See you soon, hopefullyšŸ‘‹
- Mitko

Reply

or to participate.